Calendar

« Go back

Month: Year:
« Prev April 2017 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1
* WeddingWedding

Ryan Pritchard Blake McDade 423-309-6449 423-505-6183 zerp500@gmail.com Blake.mcdade@gmail.com Mom: Glenda lilsniece@yahoo.com Cost 3500.00 ( 4000.00 if do rehearsal dinner) Pd. 500.00 deposit

2
3
4
5
6
7
* Rehearsal and DinnerRehearsal and Dinner

DD Bogle Chris Land 423-453-1307 706-876-8540 Dorothy_bogle@yahoo.com chrisland900@gmail.com Mom: Linda 423-453-1392 linda.bogle@inspectorate.com Cost: 4000.00 Pd. 2000.00 deposit

8
* WeddingWedding

DD Bogle Chris Land 423-453-1307 706-876-8540 Dorothy_bogle@yahoo.com chrisland900@gmail.com Mom: Linda 423-453-1392 linda.bogle@inspectorate.com Cost: 4000.00 Pd. 2000.00 deposit

9
* WeddingWedding

Mariah Green Jared Broome 423-310-9961 423-716-5330 mmgreen9961@gmail.com jbroome7@charter.net Mom: Teresa 423-284-5908 cost 3500.00 Pd. 500.00 deposit

10
11
12
13
* PromProm

TCA Prom Contact: Angie 368-1435

14
* Rehearsal and DinnerRehearsal and Dinner

Haley Orton Hunter Taylor 423-488-1314 423-834-5501 haleyorton07@yahoo.com tacomabullet@yahoo.com Mom: Misty 423-645-6429 mistyorton@yahoo.com Cost: 4000.00 Pd. 500.00 deposit

15
* WeddingWedding

Haley Orton Hunter Taylor 423-488-1314 423-834-5501 haleyorton07@yahoo.com tacomabullet@yahoo.com Mom: Misty 423-645-6429 mistyorton@yahoo.com Cost 4000.00 with rehearsal dinner Pd. 500.00 deposit

16
* Not AvailableNot Available


17
18
19
20
21
22
* WeddingWedding

Courtney Cox Justin Wills 706-483-1367 Mom and Dad: Chris- 706-263-8869 Connie 706-483-5729 Cost 3500.00 ( 4000.00) if do rehearsal dinner) Pd. 3500.00 Pd. Pd in full if no rehearsal dinner

23
* WeddingWedding

Patty Turpin Brandon Seger pturpin@mac.com brandonseger@whirlpool.com Cost 3500.00 Pd. 500.00 deposit

24
25
26
27
28
29
* WeddingWedding

Lauren Hammond Hunter Thomas 423-227-7312 hunter@calvarychatt.com lhammond21@gmail.com Cost 3500.00 Pd. 500.00 deposit CC

30
* WeddingWedding

Shannon Walden Garrett Rowland 850-597-1311 901-237-6973 swalden@uwf.edu growland@leeuniversity.edu Cost 3000.00 pd in full CC 01/18/2017 Pd 500.00 credit card

Category Key
 General
 Not Available
 Party
 Weddings